spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
The Granada | TicketWeb

The Granada

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Originally built in the 1930′s as a silent movie theater, The Granada has been hosting live music for over 20 years. The venue features a large balcony, two tiers, and a pit which provides the ideal atmosphere for both intimate performances and large scale productions.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri March 29, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Sat March 30, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$22.00 - $87.00 Buy Tickets
Wed April 3, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $101.00 Buy Tickets
Thu April 4, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Fri April 5, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Sat April 6, 2019 6:30 pm CDT
All Ages

Sun April 7, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Wed April 10, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$30.00 - $79.00 Buy Tickets
Sat April 13, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$15.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Tue April 16, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$25.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Fri April 19, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Sat April 20, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Wed April 24, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Thu April 25, 2019 6:30 pm CDT
All Ages

Fri April 26, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

DMX
Sun April 28, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Fri May 3, 2019 9:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Sat May 4, 2019 4:00 pm CDT
All Ages

$10.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
PUP
Mon May 6, 2019 8:00 pm CDT
All Ages

Tue May 7, 2019 5:00 pm CDT
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up