spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Smith's Olde Bar | TicketWeb

Smith's Olde Bar

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

A historical landmark in Atlanta for 24 years and counting! The 2 live music room stages are blessed to feel the beat of Johnny Winter, Kings Of Lean, Butch Walker, Bush, and the list goes on! Also features full kitchen with American cuisine from our award-winning chef in the kitchen, 2 full service bars, plenty of big screen TVs for our sports fans, a full dining room, full game room, and covered patio. Trivia nights and other fun weekly happenings can always be found, as well as "the best sounding room [Col. Bruce Hampton] has ever played". One of Atlanta's gems and a must-see to say the least!

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sat May 26, 2018 6:30 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat May 26, 2018 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$8.00 - $15.00 Buy Tickets
Mon May 28, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Tue May 29, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Thu May 31, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $18.75 Buy Tickets
Fri June 1, 2018 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

$10.00 - $18.75 Buy Tickets
Fri June 1, 2018 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat June 2, 2018 6:30 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Sat June 2, 2018 9:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Mon June 4, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Tue June 5, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Tue June 5, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Wed June 6, 2018 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

Thu June 7, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »
Scroll Up