spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
San Jose Improv | TicketWeb

San Jose Improv

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

San Jose Improv is a stand up comedy club that features top comedians nightly.

"Best place for stand-up comedy in San Jose. " - John J. of Santa Cruz, CA

"Let me just say this is a great date place. It's an intimate setting." - Golda R. of Sunnyvale, CA

"OMG I have seen so much standup comics here from headliners to newcomers. Improv is awesome! " - Sonia G. of San Jose, CA

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sun March 24, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $45.00
Sun March 24, 2019 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $45.00
Thu March 28, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri March 29, 2019 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri March 29, 2019 9:45 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat March 30, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$22.00 Sold Out
Sat March 30, 2019 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sun March 31, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Thu April 4, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri April 5, 2019 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri April 5, 2019 9:45 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat April 6, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat April 6, 2019 10:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sun April 7, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Wed April 10, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Thu April 11, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri April 12, 2019 7:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Fri April 12, 2019 9:45 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Sat April 13, 2019 7:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Sat April 13, 2019 9:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

$25.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »
Scroll Up