spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise | TicketWeb

Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Knitting Factory Concert House is a 1,000-capacity concert venue featuring top performers from around the world as well as dance parties and sporting events. The venue is also available for private functions, receptions, and corporate parties.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sun March 24, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$42.50 - $62.50
Sun March 24, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$38.00 - $90.00
Wed March 27, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$42.50 - $97.00 Sold Out
Thu March 28, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$22.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Fri March 29, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

Fri March 29, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$15.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Sat March 30, 2019 6:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$5.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
Sat March 30, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
Ages 18 and Up

Fri April 5, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$15.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Fri April 5, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
Ages 21 and Up

$23 - $25 Buy Tickets
Sat April 6, 2019 10:00 pm MDT
Ages 18 and Up

$6.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
Tue April 9, 2019 7:30 pm MDT
All Ages

Fri April 12, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$20.00 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Sat April 13, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$59.50 - $99.50 Sold Out
Mon April 15, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$22.50 - $60.00 Sold Out
Tue April 16, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
All Ages

$22.50 - $60.00 Sold Out
Wed April 17, 2019 7:30 pm MDT
All Ages

$32.50 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Thu April 18, 2019 8:00 pm MDT
Ages 18 and Up

$15.00 - $30.00 Buy Tickets
Fri April 19, 2019 9:00 pm MDT - Sat April 20, 2019 2:00 am MDT
Ages 18 and Up

$8.00 - $14.00 Buy Tickets
Wed April 24, 2019 8:30 pm MDT
All Ages

$16.66 - $18.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »
Scroll Up