spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
Joe's Live | TicketWeb

Joe's Live

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

Joe's Live is a live music venue that will play host to weekly lineups of country music's biggest names, up-and-comers, local talent, DJs and more.

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Fri May 25, 2018 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri June 1, 2018 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat June 2, 2018 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri June 8, 2018 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$5.00-$8.00 Buy Tickets
Mon June 11, 2018 8:30 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$23.00-$48.00 Buy Tickets
Fri June 15, 2018 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$10 Adv / $12 DayOf / $15 Door Buy Tickets
Sat June 16, 2018 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat June 23, 2018 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri June 29, 2018 8:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$20 GA / $35 Pit / $35 Balcony Buy Tickets
Sat June 30, 2018 7:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$10 Advance / $15 Door Buy Tickets
Sat July 7, 2018 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Fri July 13, 2018 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$8 Advance / $10 Door Buy Tickets
Fri July 20, 2018 8:30 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$10 Adv/$15 Door/$30 Balcony Buy Tickets
Fri August 10, 2018 10:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$59.00-$100.00 Buy Tickets
Fri August 17, 2018 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat August 25, 2018 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat September 22, 2018 9:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

$10 Advance / $12 Door Buy Tickets
Sun September 23, 2018 1:00 pm CDT
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Scroll Up