spinner icn.searchCreated with Sketch. icn.userCreated with Sketch. icn.menuCreated with Sketch. icn.venueCreated with Sketch. icn.linkCreated with Sketch. icn.phoneCreated with Sketch. icn.facebookCreated with Sketch. icn.twitterCreated with Sketch. icn.google plusCreated with Sketch. _-sCreated with Sketch._-scopyCreated with Sketch.icn.xCreated with Sketch. icn.instagramCreated with Sketch.
August Hall | TicketWeb

August Hall

The TicketWeb Inside Scoop

A HISTORIC VENUE REBORN IN DOWNTOWN SAN FRANCISCO. Live music and entertainment with special events, three full bars, and food by Fifth Arrow. August Hall has been built to be a flexible, multidisciplinary event space with a design that pays homage to the great history of the building. August Hall & Fifth Arrow house three distinct rooms and three lanes of bowling.

You can watch the show, go down and bowl, eat, or grab a drink downstairs at Fifth Arrow during a break and never leave the building!

Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Wed March 27, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri March 29, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$18.00 - $75.00 Sold Out
Sat March 30, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$25.00 Sold Out
Fri April 5, 2019 7:30 pm PDT
All Ages

$30.00 - $159.00 Sold Out
Sat April 6, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Tue April 9, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat April 13, 2019 10:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Sat April 20, 2019 10:00 pm PDT
Ages 18 and Up

Thu April 25, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$16.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Fri April 26, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
All Ages

$35.00 Sold Out
Sat April 27, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat May 4, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

$45.00 - $60.00 Sold Out
Sat May 4, 2019 11:30 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

Tue May 7, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Wed May 8, 2019 8:30 pm PDT
All Ages

Sat May 11, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Wed May 15, 2019 8:00 pm PDT
All Ages

Thu May 16, 2019 9:00 pm PDT
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »
Scroll Up